Les villages nature

Les villages nature

77174 Villeneuve-le-Comte, Seine-et-Marne,France.
En cours, livraison prévue 2016

This innovative concept translates a reconnection with nature into an architectural language.
It allows for the experience, wherever one is, of the regenerative presence of nature, the warm atmosphere of natural materials, and the variety of views to the landscape. All of this is translated into spacious living areas that open onto terraces and balconies with magnificent views. There is a permeating presence of nature that is perceived from every window of the cottages and apartments. This presence of nature is also experienced with the exterior of the structures where the architecture of the residences, the majority of which are of wooden construction, are scattered among the trees, shrubbery, climbing plants, and vegetation of all kinds. Nature and structure are interlaced to form a cohesive entity.

VILLAGES NATURE HANGING GARDENS

The drawings of suspended balconies are inspired by the structure of trees: trunk, branches, and foliage. A beam and struts support every balcony, with a converted guardrail to encourage vegetation. They are the natural extension of the living area towards the exterior, all feature a variety of forms and offer exceptional sprawling views on the whole of the lake and its outlying park.
Attached to the vegetal facades, these suspended balconies give the whole promenade of the lake a mystical atmosphere of verdant hills punctuated with structures of wood and vegetation.

P L A Y
VILLAGES NATURE COTTAGES

Designed with particular attention to environmental quality, the cottages, primarily made of wood, are built in existing forests, or along the meandering banks of the lake.
Grouped in clusters of 3 to 7 cottages, their architecture is derived from a reflection on the integration of manmade structures within the local environment, and a differentiation between the three distinct domains of habitation: Nature, Clan, and “Bulle”.

Les villages nature

Les villages nature

77174 Villeneuve-le-Comte, Seine-et-Marne,France.
En cours, livraison prévue 2016

Ce concept innovant traduit en langage architectural la reconnexion avec la nature.
Ressentir, où que l’on soit, la présence régénératrice du végétal, l’atmosphère chaleureuse des matériaux naturels, la variété des points de vue paysagers. Tout ceci se traduit par des séjours largement ouverts sur des terrasses et des balcons aux magnifiques perspectives, une nature omniprésente perçue depuis les fenêtres de chaque pièce des appartements et des cottages. Cette omniprésence est également vécue à l’extérieur où l’architecture des résidences, majoritairement habillées de bois se devine çà et là au travers des arbres, des buissons, des plantes grimpantes, des végétaux de toutes sortes. Nature et bâti s’entrelacent et pour ne former qu’un tout.

VILLAGES NATURE JARDINS SUSPENDUS

Le dessin des balcons suspendus s’inspire de la structure des arbres : un tronc, des branches et du feuillage. Chaque balcon est supporté par un poteau, des contrefiches avec un garde-corps converti en support de végétation. Ils sont le prolongement naturel du séjour vers l’extérieur, ils présentent tous des formes différentes, et offrent des vues plongeantes exceptionnelles sur l’ensemble de la promenade du lac et son parc environnant.
Associés aux façades végétales, ces balcons suspendus donnent à l’ensemble de la promenade du lac une atmosphère féérique de collines vertes ponctuées d’alvéoles constituées de bois et de végétal.

P L A Y
VILLAGES NATURE COTTAGES

Conçus dans un souci de qualité environnementale, les cottages, principalement en bois, se fondent dans les forêts existantes ou épousent les méandres des rives du grand plan d’eau.
Regroupés en cluster de 3 à 7 cottages, leur architecture est issue d’une réflexion sur l’intégration du bâti dans son site environnant, et d’une différenciation des 3 univers d’hébergement distincts : Bulle, Nature et Clan.